Shamrock Running Club

- Established by Bill Feeney 2001

Shamrock Yearly Awards

Each year some of our athletes receive awards to acknowledge their accomplishments

Emmett Murphy, Ruth Cardona, Ryan Hayes, Jake Aquino, Andy Merlino (Missing Kristen Hackney)

Female Runner of the YearRuth Cardona
Male Runner of the YearEmmett Murphy
Female Grand Prix WinnerRuth Cardona
Male Grand Prix WinnerRyan Hayes
Female Most Improved RunnerKristen Hackney
Male Most Improved RunnerJake Aquino
Bill Feeney AwardAndy Merlino
Female Runner of the Year
Male Runner of the Year
Female Grand Prix Winner
Male Grand Prix Winner
Female Most Improved Runner
Male Most Improved RunnerEmmett Murphy
Bill Feeney Award